Cabane


cabane sainte croix gérard (4)

cabane sainte croix gérard (5)

.lkjhyt - Copie TYYTTT  France: Parc Animalier de Sainte-Croix en Moselle 

Je sais déjà, par expérience, que les bois nourrissent les poètes, et que les cabanes de berger abritent les philosophes.
Don Quichotte

Par Matou (mon papa)

images klikk  Γαλλία: Πάρκο Ζώων του Sainte-Croix στο Moselle

«Πηγαίνω στην μικρή μου καλύβα, όπου είναι στενή και σκοτεινή και ζεστή, και μέσα σε λίγα λεπτά μπορώ γυρίσω πίσω για να είμαι πάλι έξι ή επτά ή οκτώ χρόνων.”
Ρόαλντ Νταλ 

Από τον Matou (ο πατέρας μου) 

jytr - Copie  France: Animal Park of Sainte-Croix in Moselle

I go down to my little hut, where it’s tight and dark and warm, and within minutes I can go back to being six or seven or eight again.
Roald Dahl

By Matou (my dad)

cabane sainte croix gérard (1)

cabane sainte croix gérard (2)

cabane sainte croix gérard (3)


Matou 2016 fr.© NIKON D750. France.

Triboulot Christelle 2016 gr.© Canon EOS 400D DIGITAL


Expatrié en Grèce

6 comments

  1. What a gorgeous scene! I would not mind a little place like that at all. Great captures! 😀

  2. A child’s dream get away home. So cute, my granddaughter would love this. She would insist on staying in this place overnight. Wish I had something like that when I was a child. My brothers and I would have loved a play house this grand.


COMMENTAIRE - COMMENT - ΣΧΟΛΙΑ

